Quickie: Thanks and See You Soon

Massive thanks to Mike Brumley (t) and the SQL PASS Fundamentals VC for allowing me to present my session, DBA 911 – Database Corruption. I had a ton of fun, and the Q&A was awesome. I’m very pleased to see the level of thought being put into the questions – you’re all thinking hard about this stuff and it’s gratifying to know I’m in the same profession as you.

I have my list of follow up questions, both from emails and from the session yesterday. I will be posting the answers here, and emailing everyone who asked a question to let you know the post is live.

Once again, thank you. I’m humbled by having so many people attend my session. I look forward to meeting you at a SQL Saturday or other event, soon.

Thanks for reading.

-David.

Please Comment

